Fire And Shadow Giveaway!

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000040_00067]
May madness must have struck me because I decided to hold a Fire And Shadow Giveaway with some great prizes! You can go on over to http://bit.ly/10mLox3 on my Writer’s Page, click the Rafflecopter icon, and enter! If you haven’t read Fire And Shadow, it’s on sale for only 99 cents throughout the event (May 31’st). You can get points for liking my page, following me on Twitter, or leaving a review on Amazon, among other things. If you already have, don’t worry, you’ll still get points!
First prize is a $100.00 Amazon gift card. Second is a $25.00 Barnes and Noble gift card. There are six third-place prizes, a $10.00 Starbucks card.
So come on down! Tell me if you think that Stephen or Kent is the right man for Lily. I’ll be waiting!

Categories: Contest | Tags: , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Fire And Shadow Giveaway!

  1. Awesome! I’ll share it on my FB account! 😀

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

